South Ward

Council is made up of sixteen councillors three of whom represent residents of the South Ward. These councillors are all Liberal Democrats and can be contacted as below. If you are unsure in which ward you live please contact 01454 412103.

Cllr Gail Whitehead

Vice Chair Of Playing Fields and Cemetery Committee

Armstrong Hall Management Committee

Tel: 07460388198

Contact Me

Cllr Martin Trueman

Environment Committee.

Vice Chair of Playing Fields & Cemetery Committee.

Tel: 07891152627

Contact Me

Cllr Clive Parkinson

Chair of Playing Fields & Cemetery Committee.

Town Development

Finance & Policy Committee.

Armstrong Hall Management Committee.

Tel: 01454 412517

Contact Me